IBEW Local 229
555 Willow Springs Lane
York, PA 17406
Ph: (717) 843-8368
Fax: (717) 843-2991
Log In-Out

IBEW Local 229 Officers and Staff

Local Union Staff

Business Manager/Financial Secretary                
-Stephen D. Selby (717)-843-8368 EXT. 6

Asst. Business Manager / Referral Agent
-Larry Willis Jr. (717) 843-8368 EXT. 4 Referral Office

Office Manager
-Toni Schnetzka (717) 843-8368 EXT. 2

Business & Membership Development
-Edson Morales (717) 843-8368 EXT. 5

Local Union Officers
-Keith Waltersdorff

Vice President
-Larry Willis Jr.

Recording Secretary
-Timothy Griffin

-Kevin Miller

Examining Board
-Bruce Brown

-Matt Hilliar

-Scott Brenneman

Executive Board
-Bob Ferree

-Damion Krout

-Chris LaCroix 

-Israel Moya

-Jacob Ostrom

-Keith Waltersdorff
-Stephen Selby
-Scott Moul

Delegate to Convention
-Travis Beaumont

Alternate Delegate to Convention
-Scott Moul