IBEW Local 229
555 Willow Springs Lane
York, PA 17406
Ph: (717) 843-8368
Fax: (717) 843-2991
info@ibew229.org
Log In-Out

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 7:00pm

Pages